Menu
Site Selector

dhpg Offices

Deeply seated in the region, represented in all of Germany, and acting worldwide. Our consultants are perfectly familiar with domestic and international commerce requirements.

For more than 60 years, dhpg exists in Germany. Every location is committed to “its” local region in order to support and foster economic development. We contribute our expert knowledge to regional networks and initiatives, and assist with activities such as advising as to business formation and growth. 
 
Each dhpg office acts independently. Concomitantly, we can always fall back on personal contacts of our domestic and international cooperation.

Bonn

D-53113 Bonn
Marie-Kahle-Allee 2
T: +49 228 81000 0
bonn@dhpg.de

Google Maps

    Bergisch Gladbach

    D-51429 Bergisch Gladbach
    Buddestraße 18-20
    T: +49 2204 76788 0
    bgl@dhpg.de

    Google Maps

      Berlin

      10557 Berlin
      Jean-Monnet-Straße 2

      T:  +49 30 203015 0
      berlin@dhpg.de

      Google Maps

        Bornheim

        D-53332 Bornheim
        Adenauerallee 45 - 49
        T: +49 2222 7007 0
        bornheim@dhpg.de

        Google Maps

          Euskirchen

          D-53879 Euskirchen
          Carmanstraße 48
          T: +49 2251 7009 0
          euskirchen@dhpg.de 

          Google Maps 

            Frankfurt

            D-60439 Frankfurt am Main
            Lurgiallee 16
            T: +49 69 57005 0
            frankfurt@dhpg.de

            Google Maps

              Gummersbach

              D-51647 Gummersbach
              Bunsenstraße 10a
              T: +49 2261 8195 0
              gummersbach@dhpg.de 

              Google Maps

                Cologne

                D-50667 Cologne
                Brückenstraße 5-11
                T: +49 221 33636 0
                koeln@dhpg.de 

                Google Maps

                  Trier

                  D-54290 Trier
                  Simeonstiftplatz 1
                  T: +49 651 200 68 53 0
                  trier@dhpg.de  

                  Google Maps

                    Wiesbaden

                    D-65183 Wiesbaden
                    Kranzplatz 11
                    T: +49 611 99930 0
                    wiesbaden@dhpg.de

                    Google Maps

                      When completing the contact form we collect, process and use the personal data made available by you only for responding to your inquiry unless we have explicitly made reference to other purposes and you have consented to such use;processing is carried out for a purpose that is directly connected with the original purpose for which the personal data have been collected;processing is carried out due to a legal obligation or an official or judicial order, or in order to establish or protect legal claims or in order to avert illegal activities.We shall not sell or market your personal data to third parties, nor disclose such for any other reasons.